Lehrstuhlteam

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Klumpp

Prof. Dr. Steffen Klumpp

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24200
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: wr3@fau.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

 

Sekretariat

Habekus

Petra Habekus

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24200
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: petra.habekus@fau.de

Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat: Montag – Donnerstag, 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

IMG_7930_Bewerbungsbild_3 - Kopie.sw

Sonia Cloppenburg

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24202
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: sonia.cloppenburg@fau.de

 

 

GlaheNEU1

Frederic Glahe

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24203
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: frederic.glahe@fau.de

 

Holler

Daniel Holler

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24203
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: daniel.holler@fau.de

 

foto-schuhmannsw

Alexander Schuhmann

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24203
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: alex.schuhmann@fau.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Rosa Hinzpeter

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24203
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: rosa.hinzpeter@fau.de

 

Simon Schmaus

Universitätsstraße 16
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/85-24203
Fax: 09131/4010143
E-Mail: simon.schmaus@fau.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Martin Gelbricht
Zsolt Aranyossy
Bettina Hilkenbach
Dr. Sebastian Jäpel
Hartmut Weber
Dr. Maximilian Federhofer
Dr. Mandy Schneider
Louisa Brennecke
Werner Thienemann
Johanna Futschik